Up Viewer Citation Copyright Contact Data Formats Tools Browser Requirements

Contact

Address for Feedback and Comments

We kindly ask for feedback and comments. Please, report bugs, suggestions on existing and additional topics, or missing functionality.

eg-admin@eg-models.de

for any kind of communication with the administrators of the model archive.

Address of Editors

Managing Editors
Michael Joswig Fachbereich Mathematik, AG 7
Technische Universitšt Darmstadt
Schlossgartenstr. 7
D-64289 Darmstadt, Germany
joswig@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de
http://www.mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de/~joswig/
Konrad Polthier Freie Universitaet Berlin
Mathematik und Informatik
Arnimallee 3
D-14195 Berlin, Germany
polthier@mi.fu-berlin.de
http://page.mi.fu-berlin.de/polthier/
Editorial Board
Thomas Banchoff Brown University
Mathematics Department
Providence, RI 02912, USA
Thomas_Banchoff@brown.edu
http://www.math.brown.edu/~banchoff
Claude Paul Bruter Université Paris 12
Mathématiques, UER Sciences
61, Avenue du Général de Gaulle
94010 CRETEIL CEDEX, France
bruter@univ-paris12.fr
http://www.arpam.fr.sr
Antonio F. Costa Departamento de Matemáticas Fundamentales
Facultad de Ciencias
UNED
28040 Madrid-Spain
acosta@mat.uned.es
http://www.mat.uned.es/geoCM/profesores/geoprof.htm
Ivan Dynnikov Moscow State University
Department of Mechanics and Mathematics
Vorobyovy gory
Moscow 119899, Russia
dynnikov@mech.math.msu.su
http://mech.math.msu.su/~dynnikov
John M. Sullivan University of Illinois, Urbana
Department of Mathematics
1409 W Green St
Urbana, IL 61801-2975, USA
jms@math.uiuc.edu
http://www.math.uiuc.edu/~jms
Stefan Turek Universität Dortmund
Institut für Angewandte Mathematik, LS III
Vogelpothsweg 87
D-44227 Dortmund, Germany
ture@featflow.de
http://www.featflow.de/ture